Mixed Cupcakes (12)

Please check delivery radius. Any orders for postcodes outside of the allocated areas will be automatically cancelled and refunded. 


All cupcakes contain eggs, milk and cereals containing gluten (wheat).

Snickers contains lactose, peanuts, milksoyaeggs and are suitable for vegetarian and Halal diets. 

Kinder Bueno contains lactosemilk, soya, hazlenutswheat and are suitable for vegetarians.

Twix contains lactosemilk, soya and wheat. May also contain hazelnut, almonds, barley, oats and are suitable for vegetarians.

Red food colouring used is alcohol-free and gluten-free.


All of our products are made in kitchens that handle nuts and other allergens.

Mixed Cupcakes (12)